Quick Links

Useful Links

Amersham School

Term Dates: 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023
Friday 1st September Inset Day (Staff only)
Monday 4th September Inset Day (Staff only)
Tuesday 5th September Start of Term for Years 7 and 12
Wednesday 6th September All Year groups in school
Thursday 5th October

 Open Evening (5pm - 8pm)

Thursday 12th and 19th October Open Mornings (9am - 10.30am)

Friday 20th October

Half Term Holiday (2 weeks)
Monday 6th November Term Starts - All Students

Tuesday 19th December

Term Finishes at 1pm
Spring Term 2024
Thursday 4th January Inset Day (Staff only)
Friday 5th January Term Starts - All Students

Monday 12th February

Half Term Holiday
Monday 19th February Term Starts - All Students
Wednesday 27th March Term Finishes at 1pm
Thursday 28th March Inset Day (Staff only)
Summer Term 2024
Monday 15th April Term Starts - All Students

Monday 27th May

Half Term Holiday
Monday 3rd June Term Starts - All Students
Monday 8th July Inset Day (Staff only)

Tuesday 23rd July

Term Finishes at 1pm

 

Bank Holidays 2023/2024

Monday 25th December

Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day
Monday 1st January New Years Day
Friday 29th March Good Friday
Monday 1st April Easter Monday
Monday 6th May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 27th May Late May Bank Holiday

 

 Term Dates: 2024/2025

Autumn Term 2024
Friday 30th August Induction Day
Monday 2nd September Induction Day
Tuesday 3rd September Inset Day (Staff only)
Wednesday 4th September Inset Day (Staff only)
Thursday 5th September Start of Term for Years 7 and 12
Friday 6th September All Year groups in school
Monday 21st October

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th October Half Term Holiday

Monday 4th November

Term Starts - All Students
Friday 20th December Term Finishes at 1pm
Spring Term 2025
Monday 6th January Inset Day (Staff only)
Tuesday 7th January Term Starts - All Students
Monday 17th February Half Term Holiday

Monday 24th February

Term Starts - All Students
Thursday 27th March Inset Day (Staff only)
Friday 4th April Term Finishes at 1pm
Summer Term 2025
Tuesday 22nd April Term Starts - All Students
Monday 26th May Half Term Holiday

Monday 2nd June

Term Starts - All Students
Monday 9th June Change of Timetable
Tuesday 1st July Transition Day
Monday 7th July Inset Day (Staff only)
Wednesday 23rd July Term Finishes at 1pm

 

Bank Holidays 2024/2025

Wednesday 25th December

Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December Boxing Day
Wednesday 1st January New Years Day
Friday 18th April Good Friday
Monday 21st April Easter Monday
Monday 5th May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 26th May Spring Bank Holiday

 

  •