Amersham School

Amersham School
Life at Amersham School Life at Amersham School Life at Amersham School Life at Amersham School Life at Amersham School Life at Amersham School Life at Amersham School

 

TERM DATES - 2016-2017

 

 

School Opens

School Closes

INSET Days

Autumn 2016

Monday 5 September

Friday 21 October

3.30 p.m.

 

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Monday 31 October

Tuesday  20 December

1.00 p.m.

 

Spring 2017

Wednesday 4 January

Friday 10 February

3.30 p.m.

Tuesday 3 January

Monday 20 February

Friday 31 March

1.00 p.m.

 

Summer 2017

Wednesday 19 April

Friday 26 May

3.30 p.m.

Tuesday 18 April

Friday 7 July

Monday 5 June

Wednesday 19 July

1.00 p.m.

 

 

BANK HOLIDAYS 2016-17

 

Christmas                    Monday 26 December and Tuesday 27 December

New Year                      Monday 2 January 2017                       

Easter                         Good Friday                 14 April

                                    Easter Monday             17 April

May                              Monday 1 May

                                    Monday 29 May

 To view term dates for 2017-2018 click HERE